KES PTO Committees

2016-2017 PTO COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ASA

Renee Fassert (Boces Forms)

reneefassert@hotmail.com

Liz Stevens

lizmurf@me.com

ART ROOM VOLUNTEERS

Jen Koenig

Koenig.jennifer@gmail.com

Shana Outman

shana.outman@gmail.com 

FALL BOOK FAIR

Doreen Parsons

parsonsd78@gmail.com

Kristin Condon

klparker@optonline.net

Jan Epstein

jansilverstein@aol.com

SPRING BOOK FAIR

Leah DeSantis

ljm233@nyu.net

Nicole Mata

nflower@gmail.com 

BEAUTIFICATION

Jessica Harris

jessicalsharris@yahoo.com

 

CARING AND SHARING

Martha McDermott

719mcd@gmail.com

CLASS PARENTS

Michelle Fisher

theshellfish@verizon.net

Tina Barrett

Tbar68@optonline.net

Catharine Oestreicher (for 2017-2018)

macwao@gmail.com

CLASS PICTURES

Kerri Sheppard

kerripshep@gmail.com

Jean Gold

jeanmariegold@yahoo.com

Heather Brennan

hbrennan@optonline.net

COMPACT TEAM

Erin O’Donnell

kelleherw@aol.com

Laura Frese

laurafrese@yahoo.com

DIRECTORY

Tanya Fatimi

tanya.fatimi@gmail.com

OPEN

DO THE WRITE THING

Kristin Condon

klparaker@optonline.net

Mary Pat Wachter

mpwachter@yahoo.com

ENRICHMENT

Tina Dellesandro

tpipala@optonline.net

Elena Vassallo

elena_v_vassallo@yahoo.com

AUTHORS               Rachel Izes

rachelizes@gmail.com

Miriam Dacey

miriamdacey@msn.com

MUSIC                     Nora Pollack

nora_pollack@yahoo.com

K rep                        Doreen Parsons

Parsonsd78@gmail.com

1st grade rep       Nicole Wilder

wildfig@mac.com

2nd grade rep      Kim Marchini

Kmarch23@aol.com

3rd grade rep       Jan Epstein

jansilverstein@aol.com

4th grade rep       Nora Pollack

nora_pollack@yahoo.com

5th grade rep       Kerri Sheppard

kerrishep@gmail.com

FAMILY U

Kristen Lawton

kristenlawton1@gmail.com

GARDEN/GREENHOUSE

Jill Spinak

jkhcc@aol.com

Kristi Wright

kristisgarden@earthlink.net

k rep                         Kristina Ruotolo

ruotolo_Kristina@yahoo.com

1st grade rep       Kristy Thiaucont

chatch@gmail.com

2nd grade rep      Elena Vassallo

elena_v_vassallo@yahoo.com

3rd grade rep       Kerry Sheppard

kerripshep@gmail.com

4th grade rep       Leah Jacobson

Lbjacobson18@gmail.com

4th grade rep       Ali Vigil

Aliciamvigil@yahoo.com

5th grade rep       Kim Dubin-Blachar

kimdny@hotmail.com

HOLIDAY BOUTIQUE

Colleen Cerami-Segal

taylor1927@yahoo.com

Nicole Mata

nflower@gmail.com

HALLOWEEN FAIR COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Sarah Becker, Co-Chair

sarahmillanebecker@gmail.com

Eileen Sullivan, Co-Chair

eileensullivanlio@gmail.com

Halloween Fair Committee Members:

Jen Margiotta

Jendrewmarg@gmail.com

Jillian Sacco

jillian_sacco@hotmail.com

Andrea Crepeau

andrea@crepeau.org

Val Palacio

valeria.palacio@gmail.com

Jessica Harris

jessicalsharris@yahoo.com

Kerry Garneau

keelmc@yahoo.com

Susan Williams

suekbrown@yahoo.com

Nora Pollack

nora_pollack@yahoo.com

HOLIDAY SHARING

Beth Nevins

bethnevins@gmail.com

Michelle Bieber

mjoybieber@gmail.com

HOSPITALITY

Susan Shaw

sshaw4427@verizon.net

FAMILY DANCE

Jan Epstein

jansilverstein@aol.com

Lynette McHugh

Lynette.mchugh@pepsi.com

LIBRARY VOLUNTEERS

Rachel Izes

rachelizes@gmail.com 

PARP

Enid Linden

elinden@klschools.org

SCHOOL SUPPLY PACKS

Liz Stevens

lizmurf@mac.com

Jean Gold

jeanmariegold@yahoo.com

SCIENCE FAIR CHAIRS

Leah Jacobson

Lbjacobson18@gmail.com

Paul Hughes

phughes@klschools.org

SPRING DINNER DANCE

Kristen Lawton

kristenlawton1@gmail.com

Craig Johnson

Craig.johnson@gcgin.com

Seth Pearl

drseth@DrSethPearl.com

STAFF APPRECIATION LUNCH

Catharine Oestreicher

macwao@gmail.com

Lynette McHugh

lynette.mchugh@pepsi.com

WEBMASTER

Amy Drucker

amydrucker@gmail.com

WELCOMING

Kim Dubin-Blachar

kimdny@hotmail.com

Jean Gold

jeanmariegold@yahoo.com

Robin DiNapoli

robindinap@verizon.net

FIFTH GRADE FUNDRAISING CHAIR

Kerri Sheppard

kerripshep@gmail.com

Liz Hill

elizabethhill10@gmail.com

FIFTH GRADE T SHIRTS

Jill Altneu

jillaltneu@gmail.com

Esther Strnad

estrnad@optonline.net

FIFTH GRADE DVD

David Klagsbrun

klags@mac.com

FIFTH GRADE VARIETY SHOW

Lynette McHugh

Kathleen McLoughlin

Jessica Knopke

FIFTH GRADE TILES

Mary Gaza

copeandmary@hotmail.com

FIFTH GRADE PARENTING TALKS

Jennifer Versacci

jlversacci@optonline.net

YEARBOOK COMMITTEE

Renee Fassert

reneefassert@hotmail.com

OPEN

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Co-presidents                     Jessica Bailey Inglis

jebail1@aol.com

Mary Gaza

copeandmary@hotmail.com

Co-vice president             Robin DiNapoli

robindinap@verizon.net

Michelle Bieber

mjoybieber@gmail.com

2nd vice president             Kim Buckley

kbuckley@klschools.org

Lynn Garofolo

LGarofolo@klschools.org

Treasurer                               Leah DeSantis

Ljm233@nyu.com

Corresponding sec.         Liz Stevens

lizmurf@mac.com

Recording secretary       Kim Canning

kim.k.canning@gmail.com

Fundraising                           Colleen Cerami-Segal

taylor1927@yahoo.com

Chalkboard/Blogger        Anne Foray

anneforay@verizon.net